Join an Anioma local Chapter in your area. For meeting dates, please contact the appropriate Chapter President below 

screenhunter_613-sep-03-15-35

atlanta
Atlanta,GA Chapter
President – Mr. Martin Chukwurah
Phone: (678) 230 5118
Email: mchuks22@yahoo.com

BR
Baton Rouge, LA Chapter
President – Mr. John Monu
Phone: (225) 810-2065.
Email: jmonu@hotmail.com

Dallas, TX Chapter
President – Dr. Michael Esedebe
Phone: (214) 336 – 9559
Email:Esedebe@aol.com

chicago
Chicago, IL Chapter
President: Mr. Jackson Chiadikobor
Phone: (312) 718 – 3625
Email: myking827@gmail.com


Houston, TX Chapter
President – Mr. Felix Obidi
(713) 924 – 7737
Email: Obidi9@yahoo.com

MT

Middle Tennessee Chapter
President – Mrs. Victoria Atakpu
Phone (615) 604-0299
Email: Victoria.atakpu@tn.gov


Northern Califonia Chapter
President – Mr. Chuks Azuh
(510) 228 – 7863
Email: Zubby60529@yahoo.com

Phily

Philadelphia/Delaware Chapter
President – Mr. Andy Mordi
Phone: (302) 312-3505
Email: andymordi@verizon.net

unspecified-4

Washington State Chapter
President – Mr. Fredrick Egwuatu
Phone: (206) 419 4151
Email: f.egwuatu@comcast.net

peter-nwaobi-tri-state-002
Tri State Chapter
President – Peter Nwaobi
Phone: (516) 220 4134
Email: PeterNwaobi@gmail.com


Minnesota Chapter
President – Mr. William Abojei
(763) 744 – 6745
Email: Bojexxxassociates@yahoo.com 

uwandi
Washington DC Metro Chapter
President – Mr Elias Uwandi
Phone: (240) 417 6014
Email: crantravel@yahoo.com